Faculty

Prof K Kalidas
Professor
Marketing, Business Environment and International Business
kalidas@ipeindia.org

Prof Vikas Singh
Professor
General Management, Leadership and Business Strategy
vikassingh@ipeindia.org

Prof Ramesh Suvvari
Professor
Finance and Banking
ramesh.suvvari@ipeindia.org

Prof G B R K Prasad
Professor
Operations & Supply Chain Management
prasad.gbrk@ipeindia.org

Dr A Muralidhar Goud
Associate Professor
Marketing and Market Intelligence
muralidhargoud@ipeindia.org

Dr Shankar Anapindi
Associate Professor
Human Resource Management
shankar.anappindi@ipeindia.org

Dr B Sankar Babu
Associate Professor
Finance, Business Law and Taxation
sankarbabu@ipeindia.org

Dr Rajeev Karan Reddy
Associate Professor
Business ethics and French
rajeev_karanv@ipeindia.org

Dr Swati Mathur
Assistant Professor
Business Administration and Business Communication
swatimathur@ipeindia.org

Mr Gunaranjan Turaga
Assistant Professor
Finance and Entrepreneurial Leadership
gunaranjan@ipeindia.org

Dr Govind Tiwari
Assistant Professor
Finance
maa_tiwariipe@ipeindia.org

Dr Maschender Goud
Assistant Professor
Finance
maschendargoud@ipeindia.org

Mr K Srinivas
Faculty
Information Technology
srinivask@ipeindia.org

Mr A V Balakrishna
Faculty
Marketing
balakrishna@ipeindia.org

Ms BRS Deepti
Faculty
Human Resource
brs.deepti@ipeindia.org

Mr T Vikram
Faculty
Information Technology
vikram.t@ipeindia.org

PDF