Faculty

Prof Nathan Subramanian
Director, IPE
nathans@ipeindia.org

Prof Ram Kumar Mishra
Senior Professor
Finance & Economics
rkmishra@ipeindia.org

Prof S Sreenivasa Murthy
Dean & Chairman-Placement Finance
ssmurthy@ipeindia.org

Prof K Narendranath Menon
Finance Coordinator  PGDM
narenkrish@ipeindia.org

Prof  MLN Rao
Professor
Marketing Coordinator PGDM –
Marketing Management

Controller of Examinations
mlnrao@ipeindia.org

Prof P S Janaki Krishna
Professor
Environment & Sustainable Development
janaki@ipeindia.org

Prof N G Satish
Professor
Innovation Entrepreneurship and Services Marketing
satish.ng@ipeindia.org

Prof R Venkateswar Rao
Professor
Finance
aarvee5969@ipeindia.org

Prof K Trivikram Rao
Professor
Economics
trivikramk@ipeindia.org

Mr. S Satish Kumar
Associate Professor
Quantitative Techniques & Operations
Coordinator Consultancy
satishkumar@ipeindia.org

Dr. V Srikanth
Associate Professor
Marketing
villsrikanth@ipeindia.org

Dr. Ch Laxmi Kumari
Associate Professor
Economics
laxmi_k@ipeindia.org

Dr. A Pawan Kumar
Associate Professor
Finance
pawanavadhanam@ipeindia.org

Dr. A Sridhar Raj
Associate Professor
Organizational Behaviour
sridharraj@ipeindia.org

Dr. M Meher Karuna
Associate Professor
Marketing
Coordinator-Placements
meherkaruna@ipeindia.org

Dr. KV Anantha Kumar
Associate Professor
Marketing
Coordinator Students Affairs
ananth@ipeindia.org

Dr. Abhay Srivastava
Associate Professor
Operations
abhay@ipeindia.org

Dr. Shaheen
Assistant Professor
Quantitative Techniques & Information Technology
shaheen@ipeindia.org

Mr. AS Kalyana Kumar
Assistant Professor
Information Technology
kalyan@ipeindia.org

Dr. K V Ramesh
Assistant Professor
Finance
kvramesh@ipeindia.org

Ms. J Kiranmai
Assistant Professor
Finance
kiranmai@ipeindia.org

Dr. P Geetha
Assistant Professor
Governance
pgeeta@ipeindia.org

Dr. M Karthik
Assistant Professor
International Business & Foreign Trade
karthik@ipeindia.org

Mr. M J Rama Krishna
Assistant Professor
Marketing
mjramakrishna@ipeindia.org

Dr. S Vivek
Assistant Professor
Coordinator PGDM – Human Resource Management
Human Resources
vivek@ipeindia.org

Dr Rajesh Gangakhedkar
Assistant Professor
Economics
rajesh@ipeindia.org

Mr. M Chandra Shekar
Assistant Professor
Finance
m.chandrashekar@ipeindia.org

Dr. Anand Akundy
Assistant Professor
Governance & Public Policy
anand@ipeindia.org

Dr. P Mahesh
Assistant Professor
Retail
maheshp@ipeindia.org

Mr. A Rakesh Phanindra
Assistant Professor & IT Facilitator
Information Technology
rakesh@ipeindia.org

Dr. B Sai Sailaja
Assistant Professor
Economics
Head Admissions
saisailaja@ipeindia.org

Dr. Prarthana Kumar
Assistant Professor
Marketing
Coordinator Exec-PGDM
prarthanakumar@ipeindia.org

Dr. Anupama Dubey Mohanty
Assistant Professor
Development
anupama@ipeindia.org

Dr. Usha Nori
Assistant Professor
Finance Social sector and Industrial economics
ushanori@ipeindia.org

Dr. Deepti Chandra
Assistant Professor
Human Resource Management
deeptichandra@ipeindia.org

Dr. C V Sunil Kumar
Assistant Professor
QT & Supply Chain Management
cvsunil@ipeindia.org

Dr. Shweta Mehrotra
Assistant Professor
Financial Accounting and Economics for Managers
Coordinator PGDM – Banking Insurance and Financial service
shwetamehrotra@ipeindia.org

Dr. Harishankar Vidyarthi
Assistant Professor
Security Analysis and Portfolio Management (SAPM)
harishankar@ipeindia.org

Dr. Samarendra Kumar Mohanty
Assistant Professor
Human Resource
samar@ipeindia.org

Dr. Sandeep Kumar Kujur
Assistant Professor
Managerial Economics
sandeep@ipeindia.org

Dr. Sinju Sankar
Assistant Professor
Human Resource
sinjusankar@ipeindia.org

Dr. Kumar Aashish
Assistant Professor
Entrepreneurship
kumar.aashish@ipeindia.org

Dr. Prashant Raman
Assistant Professor
Marketing
prashantraman@ipeindia.org

Dr Muzamil Ahmad Baba
Assistant Professor
Marketing
muzamilahmadbaba@ipeindia.org

Dr Shangrila Mishra
Assistant Professor Communications

Dr. K Bhavana Raj
Assistant Professor
Business Analytics, Fin Tech, bhavana@ipeindia.org

Dr. Anuradha Nayak
Assistant Professor
Human Resource Management
anuradha@ipeindia.org

Dr. Syed Azher Ali
Assistant Professor
Marketing
syed@ipeindia.org

Dr Mousumi Singha Mahapatra
Assistant Professor
Finance
mousumi@ipeindia.org

Dr. Rajkumar Pillay
Assistant Professor
Analytics
rajkumarpillay@ipeindia.org

Dr. Govind Tiwari
Assistant Professor
Finance

Dr. Maschender Goud
Assistant Professor
Finance

PDF