Faculty Directory

IPE India > Faculty Directory

Prof S Sreenivasa Murthy

Director, IPE

Finance

ssmurthy@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Prof Ram Kumar Mishra

Senior Professor

Finance & Economics

rkmishra@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Prof A Vidhyadhar Reddy

Professor

Marketing

avreddy@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Dr MLN Rao

Professor

Marketing

mlnrao@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Dr PS Janaki Krishna

Professor

Environment & Sustainable Development

janaki@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Prof N G Satish

Professor

Innovation Entrepreneurship and Services Marketing

satish.ng@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Prof R Venkateswar Rao

Professor

Finance

aarvee5969@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Prof K Trivikram Rao

Professor

Economics

trivikramk@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Prof S Satish Kumar

Professor

Quantitative Techniques & Operations
Coordinator Training & Consultancy

satishkumar@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Prof Padmaker Jadhav

Professor

Marketing

padmaker@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Prof V Srikanth

Professor

Marketing

villsrikanth@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Prof Ch Lakshmi Kumari

Professor

Economics

laxmi_k@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Prof Pawan Kumar Avadhanam

Professor

Finance

pawanavadhanam@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Prof Y Rama Krishna

Professor

Finance

yramakrishna@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Dr M Meher Karuna

Professor

Marketing

meherkaruna@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Dr A Sridhar Raj

Associate Professor

Organizational Behaviour

sridharraj@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Dr K V Anantha Kumar

Associate Professor

Coordinator Students Affairs

ananth@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Dr Abhay Srivastava

Associate Professor

Operations

abhay@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Dr Shaheen

Associate Professor

Information Technology & Analytics

shahmsc@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Dr K V Ramesh

Associate Professor

Finance

kvramesh@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Dr M Karthik

Associate Professor & Programme Head PGDM International Business

International Business & Foreign Trade

karthik@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Dr Usha Nori

Associate Professor

Finance Social Sector and Industrial Economics

ushanori@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Dr P V Vijay Kumar Reddy

Associate Professor

Marketing, CRM, E-Commerce, SCM, Retailing and Technology in Business

vijay@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Dr A S Kalyana Kumar

Assistant Professor

Information Technology & Analytics

kalyan@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Ms J Kiranmai

Assistant Professor

Finance

kiranmai@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Dr P Geetha

Assistant Professor

Governance

pgeeta@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Mr M J Rama Krishna

Assistant Professor

Marketing

mjramakrishna@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Dr S Vivek

Assistant Professor

Human Resource Management

vivek@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Dr Rajesh Gangakhedkar

Assistant Professor

Economics

rajesh@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Dr M Chandra Shekar

Assistant Professor
Programme Head PGDM Banking and Financial Services

Finance

m.chandrashekar@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Dr Anand Akundy

Assistant Professor

Governance & Public Policy

anand@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Dr P Mahesh

Assistant Professor

Retail

maheshp@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Mr A Rakesh Phanindra

Assistant Professor & IT Facilitator

Information Technology & Analytics

rakesh@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Dr Prarthana Kumar

Assistant Professor
Programme Head PGDM Marketing Management & Exec-PGDM

Women consumer behaviour, Branding and Advertising.

prarthanakumar@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Dr Anupama Dubey Mohanty

Assistant professor

Sustainable Development

anupama@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Dr Deepti Chandra

Assistant Professor
Programme Head PGDM Human Resource Management

Human Resource Management

deeptichandra@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Dr C V Sunil Kumar

Assistant Professor
Programme Head PGDM

QT & Supply Chain Management

cvsunil@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Dr Shweta Mehrotra

Assistant Professor

Accounting & Finance

shwetamehrotra@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Dr Harishankar Vidyarthi

Assistant Professor

Security Analysis and Portfolio Management

harishankar@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Dr Samarendra Kumar Mohanty

Assistant Professor

Human Resource

samar@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Dr Sinju Sankar

Assistant Professor

Human Resource Management

sinjusankar@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Dr Muzamil Ahmad Baba

Assistant Professor & Coordinator Alumni

Marketing

muzamilahmadbaba@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Dr K BhavanaRaj

Banking, Finance & Business Analytics

Business Analytics, Fin Tech,

bhavana@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Dr Anuradha Nayak

Assistant Professor

Human Resource Management

anuradha@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Dr Syed Azher Ali

Assistant Professor

Marketing

syed@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Dr Mousumi Singha Mahapatra

Assistant Professor

Finance

mousumi@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Dr Rajkumar Pillay

Assistant Professor

Analytics

rajkumarpillay@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Dr Rambabu Lavuri

Assistant Professor

Marketing

rambabu@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Dr Vasanthi Donthi

Assistant Professor

Human Resource Management and Entrepreneurship

vasanthi@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Dr Swati Mathur

Assistant Professor

Business Administration and Business Communication

swatimathur@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Dr M Maschendar Goud

Assistant Professor

Finance

maschendargoud@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Mr K Srinivas

Assistant Professor

Information Technology & Analytics

srinivask@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Dr Mohsin Khan

Assistant Professor

HRM, OB & Analytics

mohsin@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Dr P Kalyani

Assistant Professor

Finance

kalyani@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Dr Shree Jyothi Koutha

Finance
jyothi@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Dr Govind Tiwari

Faculty

Finance

maa_tiwariipe@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Mr A V Balakrishna

Faculty

Marketing

balakrishna@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Ms BRS Deepti

Faculty

Human Resource

brs.deepti@ipeindia.org
More Detail