Faculty

Prof  Ram Kumar Mishra

Senior Professor & Director Finance & Economics
rkmishra@ipeindia.org

Prof  S Sreenivasa Murthy

Dean & Chairman – Placement Finance ssmurthy@ipeindia.org

Prof  K Narendranath Menon

Professor
Finance
Coordinator  PGDM
narenkrish@ipeindia.org

Prof  S N Mantha

Professor
Head, Industry – Institute Interface Division

Coordinator MDPs
snmantha@ipeindia.org

Prof  MLN Rao

Professor
Marketing
Coordinator PGDM – Marketing Management
Controller of Examinations

mlnrao@ipeindia.org

Prof P S Janaki Krishna

Professor
Environment & Sustainable Development
janaki@ipeindia.org

Prof  N G Satish

Professor
Innovation Entrepreneurship and Services Marketing
satish.ng@ipeindia.org

Prof  R Venkateswar Rao

Professor
Finance
aarvee5969@ipeindia.org

Prof  K Trivikram Rao

Professor
Economics
trivikramk@ipeindia.org

Prof  S K Mathur

Professor
International Bussiness
skmathur@ipeindia.org

Prof S S Subramanyam

Professor Quantitative Techniques & Operations sssubramanyam@ipeindia.org

Mr S Satish Kumar

Associate Professor
Quantitative Techniques & Operations
Coordinator Consultancy
satishkumar@ipeindia.org

Dr V Srikanth

Associate Professor
Marketing
villsrikanth@ipeindia.org

Dr Ch laxmi Kumari

Associate Professor
Economics
laxmi_k@ipeindia.org

Dr  A Pawan Kumar

Associate Professor

Finance

pawanavadhanam@ipeindia.org

Dr A Sridhar Raj

Associate Professor
Organizational Behaviour
sridharraj@ipeindia.org

Dr M Meher Karuna

Associate Professor
Marketing
Coordinator-Placements
meherkaruna@ipeindia.org

Dr KV Anantha Kumar

Associate Professor
Marketing
Coordinator Students Affairs
ananth@ipeindia.org

Dr Rajeev Karan Reddy

Associate Professor
French
rajeev_karanv@ipeindia.org

Dr Noordin Jehangir

Associate Professor
Finance

Dr Shaheen

Assistant Professor Quantitative Techniques & Information Technology shahmsc@ipeindia.org

Mr AS Kalyana Kumar

Assistant Professor
Information Technology
kalyan@ipeindia.org

Dr K V Ramesh

Assistant Professor
Finance
kvramesh@ipeindia.org

Ms J Kiranmai

Assistant Professor
Finance
kiranmai@ipeindia.org

Dr P Geetha

Assistant Professor
Governance
pgeeta@ipeindia.org

Mr M J Rama Krishna

Assistant Professor
Marketing
mjramakrishna@ipeindia.org

Dr M Karthik

Assistant Professor International Business & Foreign Trade karthik@ipeindia.org

Dr Shulagna Sarkar

Assistant Professor
Human Resources
Coordinator PGDM – Human Resource Management
shulagnasarkar@ipeindia.org

Dr S Vivek

Assistant Professor
Human Resources
vivek@ipeindia.org

Dr Rajesh Gangakhedkar

Assistant Professor
Economics
rajesh@ipeindia.org

Mr M Chandra Shekar

Assistant Professor
Finance
m.chandrashekar@ipeindia.org

Dr Anand Akundy

Assistant Professor
Governance & Public Policy
anand@ipeindia.org

Mr P Mahesh

Assistant Professor
Retail
maheshp@ipeindia.org

Mr A Rakesh Phanindra

Assistant Professor & IT Facilitator
Information Technology
rakesh@ipeindia.org

Dr B Sai Sailaja

Assistant Professor
Economics
Head Admissions
saisailaja@ipeindia.org

Dr Prarthana Kumar

Assistant Professor
Marketing
Coordinator Exec-PGDM
prarthanakumar@ipeindia.org

Dr Anupama Dubey Mohanty

Assistant Professor
Sustainable Development
anupama@ipeindia.org

Dr Usha Nori

Assistant Professor
Finance Social sector and Industrial economics
ushanori@ipeindia.org

Dr Deepti Chandra

Assistant Professor
Human Resource Management
deeptichandra@ipeindia.org

Dr C V Sunil Kumar

Assistant Professor
QT & Supply Chain Management
cvsunil@ipeindia.org

Dr Shweta Mehrotra

Assistant Professor
Financial Accounting and Economics for Managers
Coordinator PGDM – Banking Insurance and Financial service
shwetamehrotra@ipeindia.org

Dr Harishankar Vidyarthi

Assistant Professor
Security Analysis and Portfolio Management (SAPM)
harishankar@ipeindia.org

Dr Samarendra Kumar Mohanty

Assistant Professor
Human Resource
samar@ipeindia.org

Dr Sandeep Kumar Kujur

Assistant Professor
Managerial Economics
sandeep@ipeindia.org

Dr Sinju Sankar

Assistant Professor
Human Resource
sinjusankar@ipeindia.org

Dr Kumar Aashish

Assistant Professor
Entrepreneurship
kumar.aashish@ipeindia.org

Ms Swayam Sampurna Panigrahi

Assistant Professor
Operations Management
s.sampurna@ipeindia.org

Dr. Prashant Raman

Assistant Professor
Marketing
prashantraman@ipeindia.org

Dr Muzamil Ahmad Baba

Assistant Professor
Marketing
muzamilahmadbaba@ipeindia.org

Dr Shangrila Mishra

Assistant Professor Communications

Dr Maschender Goud

Assistant Professor Finance

Dr Govind Tiwari

Assistant Professor Finance

Dr K Bhavana Raj

Assistant Professor
Business Analytics, Fin Tech, International Business
bhavana@ipeindia.org

Dr Anuradha

Assistant Professor
Human Resource Management
anuradha@ipeindia.org

placeholder

Dr Syed Azher Ali

Assistant Professor
Marketing
syed@ipeindia.org

placeholder

Dr Mousumi Singha Mahapatra

Assistant Professor
Finance
mousumi@ipeindia.org

Dr Abhay Srivastava

Associate Professor
Operations
abhay@ipeindia.org

PDF