Faculty Directory – Finance

IPE India > Faculty Directory – Finance

Prof. S Sreenivasa Murthy

Director and Senior Professor

Finance

ssmurthy@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Prof R Venkateswar Rao

Professor & Chairman : Board of Studies
aarvee5969@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Prof Pawan Kumar Avadhanam

Professor & Assistant Controller of Examinations

Finance

pawanavadhanam@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Prof Y Rama Krishna

Professor & Programme Head - PGDM

Finance

yramakrishna@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Dr K V Ramesh

Associate Professor & Coordinator- MoUs & Collaborations

Finance

kvramesh@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Dr M Chandra Shekar

Associate Professor & Programme Head PGDM - Banking and Financial Services

Finance

m.chandrashekar@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Ms J Kiranmai

Assistant Professor

Finance

kiranmai@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Dr Harishankar Vidyarthi

Assistant Professor & Co-Programme Head PGDM – Banking and Financial Services

Security Analysis and Portfolio Management

harishankar@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Dr Shweta Mehrotra

Assistant Professor & Warden-Girls Hostel

Accounting & Finance

shwetamehrotra@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Dr K Bhavana Raj

Assistant Professor

Banking, Finance & Business Analytics

bhavana@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Dr Mousumi Singha Mahapatra

Assistant Professor

Finance

mousumi@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Dr Swati Mathur

Assistant Professor

Finance

swatimathur@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Dr M Maschendar Goud

Assistant Professor & Joint Programme Head - Marketing

Finance

maschendargoud@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Dr P Kalyani

Assistant Professor

Finance

kalyani@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Dr Shree Jyothi Koutha

Assistant Professor

Corporate Finance, Financial Markets & Risk Management

jyothi@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Dr Govind Tiwari

Faculty

Finance

maa_tiwariipe@ipeindia.org
More Detail