Faculty Directory – Finance

IPE India > Faculty Directory – Finance

Prof S Sreenivasa Murthy

Director, IPE

Finance

ssmurthy@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Prof Ram Kumar Mishra

Senior Professor

Finance & Economics

rkmishra@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Prof R Venkateswar Rao

Professor

Finance

aarvee5969@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Prof Pawan Kumar Avadhanam

Professor

Finance

pawanavadhanam@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Dr K V Ramesh

Associate Professor

Finance

kvramesh@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Ms J Kiranmai

Assistant Professor

Finance

kiranmai@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Dr M Chandra Shekar

Assistant Professor
Programme Head PGDM Banking and Financial Services

Finance

m.chandrashekar@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Dr Shweta Mehrotra

Assistant Professor

Accounting & Finance

shwetamehrotra@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Dr Harishankar Vidyarthi

Assistant Professor

Security Analysis and Portfolio Management

harishankar@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Dr K BhavanaRaj

Banking, Finance & Business Analytics

Business Analytics, Fin Tech,

bhavana@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Dr Mousumi Singha Mahapatra

Assistant Professor

Finance

mousumi@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Dr M Maschendar Goud

Assistant Professor

Finance

maschendargoud@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Dr Shree Jyothi Koutha

Finance
jyothi@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Dr Govind Tiwari

Faculty

Finance

maa_tiwariipe@ipeindia.org
More Detail