Faculty Directory – Marketing Management

IPE India > Faculty Directory – Marketing Management

Prof A Vidhyadhar Reddy

Professor

Marketing

avreddy@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Prof MLN Rao

Professor

Marketing

mlnrao@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Prof Padmaker Jadhav

Professor

Marketing

padmaker@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Prof V Srikanth

Professor

Marketing

villsrikanth@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Prof M Meher Karuna

Professor

Marketing

meherkaruna@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Dr K V Anantha Kumar

Associate Professor

Coordinator Students Affairs

ananth@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Dr P V Vijay Kumar Reddy

Associate Professor

Marketing, CRM, E-Commerce, SCM, Retailing and Technology in Business

vijay@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Mr M J Rama Krishna

Assistant Professor

Marketing

mjramakrishna@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Dr P Mahesh

Assistant Professor

Retail

maheshp@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Dr Prarthana Kumar

Assistant Professor
Programme Head PGDM Marketing Management & Exec-PGDM

Women consumer behaviour, Branding and Advertising.

prarthanakumar@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Dr Muzamil Ahmad Baba

Assistant Professor & Coordinator Alumni

Marketing

muzamilahmadbaba@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Dr Syed Azher Ali

Assistant Professor

Marketing

syed@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Mr A V Balakrishna

Faculty

Marketing

balakrishna@ipeindia.org
More Detail