Contact IPE

IPE India > Contact IPE
Feedback Form
If you have any feedback, please do not hesitate to write us.

    Shamirpet Campus
    • Survey No. 1266, Shamirpet (V&M),
      Medchal,Malkajgiri district,
      Hyderabad - 500101
      Telangana, India.
    • 1800-120-4473
    • admissions@ipeindia.org
    • Mon - Sat : 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Directors Office
    • Mr Ch Upender
      Administrative Officer (Director Secretariat)
    • +91-40- 2349 0909 / 9154254041
    • chupender@ipeindia.org , director@ipeindia.org
    Deans Office
    • Mr T Vikram
      Sr. Executive (Administration)
    • +91-40-23490902/901 - 9989660085
    • dean@ipeindia.org
    Registrar Office
    • Ms J Kiranmai
      Registrar
    • +91-40-2349 0919/ 9154254042
    • registrar@ipeindia.org
    Finance and Administration
    • Mr M Phani
      Finance and Administrative Officer
    • +91-40-2349 0945/ 9154254039
    • mphani@ipeindia.org
    Accounts
    • Mr P Radha Krishna Reddy
      Accounts Officer
    • +91-40-2349 0924 / 9154254040
    • prkreddy@ipeindia.org
    Administration
    • Ms Y V Sujana
      Administrative Officer
    • +91-40-23490910 / 9154254038
    • yvsujana@ipeindia.org , administration@ipeindia.org
    Administration
    • Mr N Ganesh
      Facilities Manager
    • +91-40- 23490900 Extn: 1408 / 9399921050
    • ganesh@ipeindia.org
    Admissions
    • Dr K V Anantha Kumar
      Admissions Coordinator
    • +91-40- 23490928 / 9154254043
    • ananth@ipeindia.org
    Admissions
    • Mr T Sudheer Kumar
      Manager Admissions
    • +91-40-2349 0948 / 9391932129
    • admissions@ipeindia.org
    PGDM Programme
    • Dr C V Sunil Kumar
      Assistant Professor & Coordinator PGDM
    • +91-9587805060
    • cvsunil@ipeindia.org
    PGDM Programme
    • Dr. Samarendra Kumar Mohanty
      Assistant Professor & Joint Coordinator PGDM
    • +91-8639351342
    • samar@ipeindia.org
    PGDM Marketing Management Programme
    • Dr Prarthana Kumar
      Assistant Professor Coordinator PGDM – Marketing Management
    • +91-90001 81276
    • prarthanakumar@ipeindia.org
    PGDM Banking and Financial Services Programme
    • Dr M Chandra shekar
      Assistant Professor & Programme Coordinator BIF
    • +91 8187056918
    • m.chandrashekar@ipeindia.org
    PGDM International Business Programme
    • Dr M Karthik
      Associate Professor Programme Coordinator – IB
    • +91 934 651 5819
    • karthik@ipeindia.org
    PGDM International Business Programme
    • Dr Rajesh Gangakhedkar
      Assistant Professor Programme Joint Coordinator – IB
    • +91 9866613403
    • rajesh@ipeindia.org
    PGDM Human Resource Management Programme
    • Dr Deepti Chandra
      Assistant Professor Coordinator PGDM – HRM
    • +91-7093134074
    • deeptichandra@ipeindia.org
    PGDM Human Resource Management Programme
    • Dr Sinju Sankar
      Assistant Professor Joint Coordinator PGDM – HRM
    • +91-9885678513
    • sinjusankar@ipeindia.org
    Academic Administration
    • Dr K V Ramesh
      Coordinator Academic Administration
    • +91-40- 2349 0986 / 98491 27371
    • pgpoffice@ipeindia.org
    PGP Office
    • Ms K Padmaja
      Section Officer
    • +91-40-2349 0955 / 9391932124
    • pgpoffice@ipeindia.org
    PGP Office
    • Mr Manmadh Reddy
      Sr Assistant
    • +91-40-2349 0954 / 9391932102
    • pgpoffice@ipeindia.org
    Placements
    • Dr M Meher Karuna
      Placements Coordinator
    • +91-40- 2349 0967 / 9154254044
    • placements@ipeindia.org
    Placements
    • Ms C R Kavitha
      Sr Assistant
    • +91-40- 2349 0972 / 9391932160
    • placements@ipeindia.org
    Research
    • Dr V Srikanth
      Professor
      Research Coordinator
    • +91 40-2349 0952 / 9154254046
    • rvlnarayana@ipeindia.org
    Research
    • Mr R V L Narayana
      Section Officer
    • +91 40-2349 0952 / 9399921265
    • rvlnarayana@ipeindia.org
    Training and Consultancy
    • Mr S Satish Kumar
      Training and Consultancy Coordinator
    • +91-40-2349 0968 / 9154254045
    • mdpoffice@ipeindia.org
    Training and Development
    • Mr P chandrashekar
      Section Officer Training and Development
    • +91-40-2349 0968 / 9391932101
    • mdpoffice@ipeindia.org
    Alumni Office
    • Dr Muzamil Ahamed Baba
      Assistant Professor & Coordinator Alumni Relations
    • +91-40-23490900 Extn: 1404 / 9177216166
    • alumni@ipeindia.org
    Examination Branch
    • Prof M L N Rao
      Controller of Examination
    • +91-40-2349 0966
    • coe@ipeindia.org
    Examination Branch
    • Dr A Pawan Kumar
      Professor
      Assistant Controller of Examinations
    • +91-40-2349 0986
    • coe@ipeindia.org
    Examination Branch
    • Mr B Nagesh
      Section Officer
    • +91-40-2349 0988 / 9399921059
    • coe@ipeindia.org
    Information Technology
    • Mr A Rakesh Phanindra
      Assistant Professor & IT Facilitator
    • +91-40-2349 0983 / 9885933922
    • itsupport@ipeindia.org
    Library
    • Dr Venkatanagaiah
      Assistant Librarian
    • +91-40-2349 0962 / 9891898378
    • venkatanagaiah@ipeindia.org
      library@ipeindia.org
    Boys Hostels
    • Dr Muzamil Ahmad Baba
      Assistant Professor & Boys Hostel Warden
    • +91-9177216166
    • hostels@ipeindia.org
    Girls Hostels
    • Dr Deepti Chandra
      Assistant Professor & Girls Hostel Warden
    • +91-7093134074
    • hostels@ipeindia.org
    Boys Hostels
    • Mr T V K Prashanth
      Boys Hostel Caretaker
    • +91-9121275348
    • hostels@ipeindia.org
    Girls Hostels
    • Ms G Madhavi
      Girls Hostel Caretaker
    • +91-9121275349
    • hostels@ipeindia.org
    Transport
    • Ms Y V Sujana
      Administrative Officer
    • +91-40-23490910 / 9154254038
    • administration@ipeindia.org
    Shamirpet Campus
    • Survey No. 1266, Shamirpet (V&M),
      Medchal-Malkajgiri District,
      Hyderabad - 500 101.
      Telangana, India.
    • +91-040-23490900,
      +91-040-23490999
    • info@ipeindia.org
    City Office
    • Osmania University Campus,
      Hyderabad - 500 007.
      Telangana, India.
    • +91-040-27098145,
      +91-040-27095183
    • info@ipeindia.org