Faculty Directory – PGDM

IPE India > Faculty Directory – PGDM

Prof S Sreenivasa Murthy

Director, IPE

Finance

ssmurthy@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Prof A Vidhyadhar Reddy

Professor

Marketing

avreddy@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Prof S Satish Kumar

Professor

Quantitative Techniques & Operations
Coordinator Training & Consultancy

satishkumar@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Prof V Srikanth

Professor

Marketing

villsrikanth@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Prof Ch Lakshmi Kumari

Professor

Economics

laxmi_k@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Dr K V Anantha Kumar

Associate Professor

Coordinator Students Affairs

ananth@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Dr Abhay Srivastava

Associate Professor

Operations

abhay@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Mr M J Rama Krishna

Assistant Professor

Marketing

mjramakrishna@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Dr P Mahesh

Assistant Professor

Retail

maheshp@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Dr Deepti Chandra

Assistant Professor

Human Resource Management

deeptichandra@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Dr C V Sunil Kumar

Assistant Professor & Coordinator PGDM

QT & Supply Chain Management

cvsunil@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Dr Samarendra Kumar Mohanty

Assistant Professor

Human Resource

samar@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Dr. Prashant Raman

Marketing

prashantraman@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Dr Muzamil Ahmad Baba

Assistant Professor & Coordinator Alumni

Marketing

muzamilahmadbaba@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Dr Anuradha Nayak

Assistant Professor

Human Resource Management

anuradha@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Dr. Syed Azher Ali

Assistant Professor

Marketing

syed@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Dr Rajkumar Pillay

Assistant Professor

Analytics

rajkumarpillay@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Dr Rambabu Lavuri

Assistant Professor

Marketing

rambabu@ipeindia.org
More Detail