Faculty Directory – PGDM

IPE India > Faculty Directory – PGDM

Prof. S Sreenivasa Murthy

Director and Senior Professor

Finance

ssmurthy@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Prof. V Srikanth

Professor & Dean(Academics)

Marketing

villsrikanth@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Prof MLN Rao

Professor& Controller of Examinations

Marketing

mlnrao@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Prof S Satish Kumar

Professor & Coordinator for Training and Consultancy

Quantitative Techniques & Operations

satishkumar@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Prof Padmaker Jadhav

Professor

Marketing

padmaker@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Prof Y Rama Krishna

Professor & Programme Head - PGDM

Finance

yramakrishna@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Prof A Sridhar Raj

Professor & Coordinator - Training

Organizational Behaviour

sridharraj@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Dr Shaheen

Associate Professor & Coordinator-Media Relations

Information Technology & Analytics

shahmsc@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Dr P Geetha

Associate Professor

Governance

pgeeta@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Dr Usha Nori

Associate Professor

Finance Social Sector and Industrial Economics

ushanori@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Dr S Vivek

Associate Professor & Joint Coordinator - Placements

Human Resource Management

vivek@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Mr M J Rama Krishna

Assistant Professor

Marketing

mjramakrishna@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Dr Anand Akundy

Assistant Professor

Governance & Public Policy

anand@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Dr P Mahesh

Assistant Professor & Joint Coordinator - Placements

Retail

maheshp@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Dr Samarendra Kumar Mohanty

Assistant Professor & Joint Programme Head - PGDM

Human Resource

samar@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Dr Anupama Dubey Mohanty

Assistant professor
anupama@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Dr Anuradha Nayak

Assistant Professor

Human Resource Management

anuradha@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Dr Syed Azher Ali

Assistant Professor

Marketing

syed@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Dr Mousumi Singha Mahapatra

Assistant Professor & Joint Programme Head - PGDM

Finance

mousumi@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Dr Govind Tiwari

Faculty

Finance

maa_tiwariipe@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Ms BRS Deepti

Faculty

Human Resource

brs.deepti@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Dr. Asha Lourdes

Assistant Professor & Student Counselor

aasha@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Dr B Arun Kumar

Faculty
arun@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Mr M Vaman Reddy

Faculty
vamanreddy@ipeindia.org
More Detail