Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) – Committee

IPE India > Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) – Committee

In compliance with the norms for Higher Educational Institutions, Institute of Public Enterprise (IPE) has formally set up IQAC in May 2017, to carry forward the momentum with a host of discernible quality initiatives committed to holistic development of the institution in all its academic and administrative endeavors. The tenure of IQAC members shall be for a period of three years.

Functions of IQAC

  • Develop quality benchmarks/parameters for the various academic and administrative activities of the Institute
  • Facilitate creation of a learner-centric environment conducive for quality education by faculty adopting technology driven participatory teaching and learning process
  • Arrange for feedback from students, parents and other stakeholders on quality related institutional processes
  • Dissemination of information on various quality parameters of higher education through organizing inter and intra institutional workshops, seminars on quality related themes and promotion of quality circles
  • Documentation of the various programmes/activities of the Institute, leading to quality improvement
  • Acting as a nodal agency of the Institute for coordinating quality-related activities, including adoption and dissemination of good practices
  • Development and maintenance of institutional database through MIS for the purpose of maintaining /enhancing the institutional quality
  • Development of Quality Culture in the institution
  • Development of Annual Quality Assurance Report (AQAR) of the Institute based on the quality parameters/assessment criteria developed by the relevant quality assurance body (like NAAC, NBA, AB) in the prescribed format
SI NO Name of the Person Position Designation E-mail id
1 Prof S Sreenivasa Murthy Director Chairman director@ipeindia.org
2 Prof M L N Rao Professor Member, Faculty mlnrao@ipeindia.org
3 Prof R Venkateshwar Rao Professor Member, Faculty aarvee5969@ipeindia.org
4 Dr Ch Lakhsmi Kumari Associate Professor Member, Faculty laxmi_k@ipeindia.org
5 Dr. Abhay Srivatsava Associate Professor Member, Faculty abhay@ipeindia.org
6 Dr Shaheen Associate Professor Member, Faculty shaheen@ipeindia.org
7 Mr A V Balakrishna Faculty Member, Faculty balakrishna@ipeindia.org
8 Mr M Phani FAO Member, Administration mphani@ipeindia.org
9 Ms Srutakeerthi Senior Student Member, Student – PGDM 2001203@ipeindia.org
10 Mr Vibhor Singhal Junior Student Member, Student – PGDM – HRM 2108050@ipeindia.org
11 Prof K Trivikram Professor Coordinator trivikramk@ipeindia.org
12 Ms J Kiranmai Registrar Convenor kiranmai@ipeindia.org