Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

The main objective of the IQAC is to develop a system for conscious, consistent and catalytic action to improve the academic and administrative performance of the institution and to promote measures for institutional functioning towards quality enhancement through internalization of quality culture and institutionalization of best practices.

IQAC shall evolve mechanisms and procedures for:

  • Ensuring timely, efficient and progressive performance of academic, administrative and financial tasks;
  • Relevant and quality academic/ research programmes;
  • Equitable access to and affordability of academic programmes for various sections of society;
  • Optimization and integration of modern methods of teaching and learning;
  • The credibility of assessment and evaluation process;
  • Ensuring the adequacy, maintenance and proper allocation of support structure and services;
  • Sharing of research findings and networking with other institutions in India and abroad.
SI NO Name of the Person Position Designation E-mail id
1 Prof Nathan Subramanian Director Chairman nathans@ipeindia.org
2 Prof S Sreenivasa Murthy Dean Member ssmurthy@ipeindia.org
3 Prof M L N Rao Professor Member mlnrao@ipeindia.org
4 Ms J Kiranmai Registrar Convenor and  Joint Coordinator kiranmai@ipeindia.org
5 Dr. Abhay Srivatsava Associate Professor Member abhay@ipeindia.org
6 Dr Shaheen Assistant Professor Member shaheen@ipeindia.org
7 Mr M Phani FAO Member mphani@ipeindia.org
8 Mr Hari G Senior Student Member 1903022@ipeindia.org
9 Ms Siliveru Harshita Junior Student Member 2001213@ipeindia.org
10 Prof K Trivikram Professor Coordinator trivikramk@ipeindia.org

 

PDF