Students’ Grievance Redressal Cell

In order to provide opportunities for redressal of certain grievances of students, IPE has constituted a Students' Grievance Redressal Committee as per All India Council for Technical Education (Redressal of Grievance of Students) Regulations, 2019 vide F. No. 1- 101/PGRC/AICTE/Regulation/2019 dated 07.11.2019. The Committee shall study, analyze the grievance and submit its recommendations to the Director within 15 days from the date of receipt of application/complaint. The recommendation submitted by the Committee shall be viewed and considered by Director.

The committee comprises of the following members:

SI NO Name Designation Position Phone E-mail id
1 Prof Nathan Subramanian Director Chairman 040-23490909 director@ipeindia.org
2 Dr S. Sreenivasa Murthy Dean & Chairman Placements Co-Chairman 9491159906 ssmurthy@ipeindia.org
3 Ms. J Kiranmai Registrar Member 9177005520 kiranmai@ipeindia.org
4 Dr. Sandeep Kumar Kujur Assistant Professor and Warden Member 9846472635 sandeep@ipeindia.org
5 Mr. M. Phani FAO Member 9246176535 mphani@ipeindia.org
6 Dr Shweta Mehrotra Assistant Professor Member 8790001949 shwetamehrotra@ipeindia.org
7 Ms. Madhurya Gunda Junior Student Member 7893526426 2103038@ipeindia.org
8 Mr. Karthik Balaji V Senior Student Member 7397419128 2008043@ipeindia.org
9 Dr K V Ananth Kumar Coordinator Students Affairs Member Convener 9491159906 ananth@ipeindia.org

 

ONLINE GRIEVANCE

PDF