Students’ Grievance Redressal Cell

IPE India > Students’ Grievance Redressal Cell

In order to provide opportunities for redressal of certain grievances of students, IPE has constituted a Students’ Grievance Redressal Committee as per All India Council for Technical Education (Redressal of Grievance of Students) Regulations, 2019 vide F. No. 1-101/PGRC/AICTE/Regulation/2019 dated 07.11.2019.  The Committee shall study, analyze the grievance and submit its recommendations to the Director within 15 days from the date of receipt of application/complaint.  The recommendation submitted by the Committee shall be viewed and considered by Director. The following are the Committee members:

Name Designation Position Phone No. Email
Prof. S. Sreenivasa Murthy Director Chairman 040 – 2340909 / 9392430874
Ms. J. Kiranmai Assistant Professor Member 9177005520
Dr Muzamil Ahmad Baba Assistant Professor and Warden Member Convener 9177216166
Mr. M. Phani FAO Member 9246176535
Dr. Deepti Chandra Assistant Professor Member 9874726154
Mr Jyotirmaya Maharana Junior Student  Member 8457925518
Ms Madhurya Gunda Senior Student  Member 7893526426
Dr. K. V. Ananth Kumar Coordinator Students Affairs  Member Convener 9491159906