Faculty A-Z

IPE India > Faculty A-Z

Susan Jensen, PhD

Assistant Professor

– PhD, Accounting,
– MBA, University of Oregon

Susanjens@kingsteruni.edu
+1-2351-2361-355
More Detail

Steve Cook, PhD

Adjunct Professor

– PhD, Accounting, Virginia Tech
– MS, Accounting, University of Houston

stevecook@kingsteruni.edu
+1-2351-2361-355
More Detail

Fernando Smith, PhD

Assistant Professor

– B.S., Mechanics and Mathematics, Moscow State University
– Ph.D., Accounting, University of California at Berkeley

fernandoSm@kingsteruni.edu
+1-2351-2361-355
More Detail

John Hagensy, PhD

Adjunct Professor

– PhD, Accounting, Finance minor, Texas A&M University
– BA, Business Administration, University of Washington

Jhangensy@kingsteruni.edu
+1-2351-2361-355
More Detail

Ms BRS Deepti

Faculty

Human Resource

brs.deepti@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Mr A V Balakrishna

Faculty

Marketing

balakrishna@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Dr P Kalyani

Assistant Professor

Finance

kalyani@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Dr Mohsin Khan

Assistant Professor

HRM, OB & Analytics

mohsin@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Mr M J Rama Krishna

Assistant Professor

Marketing

mjramakrishna@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Dr P V Vijay Kumar Reddy

Associate Professor

Marketing, CRM, E-Commerce, SCM, Retailing and Technology in Business

vijay@ipeindia.org
More Detail

Prof Y Rama Krishna

Professor

Finance

yramakrishna@ipeindia.org
More Detail