Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

S Sreenivasa Murthy Professor & Director, Institute of Public Enterprise, Hyderabad

Editor

K. Bhavana Raj Assistant Professor, Institute of Public Enterprise, Hyderabad

Editorial Advisory Board

TCA Anant Member, UPSC, New Delhi

Rehman Sobhan Chairman, Center for Policy Dialogue, Bangladesh

S Indrakanth RBI Chair Professor, Council for Social Development, Southern Regional Centre, Hyderabad

R Nanda Gopal Director, PSG Institute of Management, Coimbatore

Sam N Basu Dean, Cotsakos College of Business, William Patterson University, New Jersey, USA

Bhanoji Rao Visiting Professor, LKY School of Public Policy, National University of Singapore, Singapore

JK Tandon Former Professor, Jaipur National University