Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

S Sreenivasa Murthy Professor & Director, Institute of Public Enterprise, Hyderabad

Editors

Geeta Potaraju Assistant Professor, Institute of Public Enterprise, Hyderabad

A Sridhar Raj Associate Professor, Institute of Public Enterprise, Hyderabad

Members

Jack Czaputowicz, Minister of Foreign Affairs of Poland (2018-2020), Professor at the Faculty of International Relations of the University of Warsaw, Poland

Wolfgang Drechsler, Professor, Ragnar Nurkse Department of Innovation and Governance, Tallinn University of Technology, Estonia

Harold Gould, Visiting Scholar in Center for South Asian Studies, University of Virginia, Florida

John Halligan, Emeritus Professor of Public Administration and Governance, University of Canberra, Australia

HJ Kroukamp, Dean, Economic & Management Sciences, Professor of Public Management, University of the Free State, South Africa

Bhanoji Rao, Visiting Professor, Lee Kuan Ywe School of Public Policy, Singapore

Purushottama Sivanarain Reddy Professor, Public Governance, University of KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa

Allan Rosenbaum, Professor, Public Administration Director, Institute for Public Management and Community Service and Center for Democracy and Good Governance Florida International University (FIU), Florida

Reto Steiner, Scholar of Public Management and Dean at the ZHAW School of Management and Law in Winterthur / Zurich, Switzerland

Blue E. Wooldridge, Professor, Douglas Wilder School of Government and Public Affairs, Virginia Commonwealth University, Virginia

Eugenia Vanina, Chief Researcher, Institute of Oriental Studies, Russian Academy of Sciences, Centre for Indian Studies

Alexander Lukin, Professor, Department Head, Faculty of World Economy and International Affairs, School of International Affairs, National Research University Higher School of Economics; Director, Center for East Asian and Shanghai Cooperation Organization, Moscow State Institute of International Relations

Tatiana Shaumyan Head, Centre for Indian Studies, Institute of Oriental Studies, Moscow, Russia

Geert Bouckaert Professor at the Faculty of Social Sciences, KU Leuven Public Governance Institute, Belgium

Pratap Bhanu Mehta, Former President and Chief Executive, Centre for Policy Research

Jerry O Kuye, Former Professor at the School of Public Management and Administration, at the University of Pretoria

Henry Wissink, Dean and Head of School of Management, IT and Governance, University of KwaZulu-Natal, Durban, South Africa

Daniel (DF) Meyer Professor, University of Johannesburg