Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

S Sreenivasa Murthy Professor and Director, Institute of Public Enterprise, Hyderabad

Editor

Usha Nori Asst. Professor, Institute of Public Enterprise, Hyderabad

Editorial Advisory Board

Ani Matei National School of Political Studies & Public Administration, Bucharest, Romania

S Mahendra Dev Director (Vice-Chancellor), Indira Gandhi Institute of Development Research, Mumbai

CP Chandra Sekhar Senior Research Fellow, Political Economy Research Institute, University of Massachusetts, Amherst, USA

Geeta Gouri Distinguished Fellow, India Development Foundation, Gurgaon

Sunil Mani Director and Professor, RBI Chair, Centre for Development Studies Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

TCA Anant Member, UPSC, New Delhi

Naresh Kumar Sharma Professor, Department of Economics, University of Hyderabad

NJ Kurian President, Action For Food Production, New Delhi

Shakeel Ahmed Joint Secretary, UGC

Kaliappa Kalirajan Emeritus Professor of Economics, Crawford School of Public Policy, The Australian National University, Canberra, Australia

GM Bhat Professor (Retired), Department of Economics and Dean, School of Social Science, Central University of Kashmir, Srinagar, India.

Naresh Gopal Associate Professor, Accounting & Finance, IIM Ranchi