Core Faculty

 

Prof. Ram Kumar Mishra
Senior Professor & Director
Finance & Economics
rkmishra@ipeindia.org

Prof. M L Sai Kumar
Professor & Dean
Information Technology
saikumar@ipeindia.org

Dr. S Sreenivasa Murthy
Deputy Dean & Head -Placement Division
Finance
ssmurthy@ipeindia.org
K R S Sastry
Sr. Faculty Member
Finance
krssastry@ipeindia.org
Dr. S K Mathur
Sr. Faculty Member
International Business
skmathur@ipeindia.org

S Satish Kumar
Sr. Faculty Member
Quantitative Techniques & Operations
satishkumar@ipeindia.org
Dr. G Vidyanath
Sr. Faculty Member
Finance
vidyanath@ipeindia.org
Dr. K Narendranath Menon
Sr. Faculty Member
Finance
narenkrish@ipeindia.org

Dr. A Anand
Sr. Faculty Member
Governance & Public Policy
anand@ipeindia.org

Dr. A Jagan Mohan Reddy
Associate Professor
Human Resources
jaganmohan@ipeindia.org
Dr. K Trivikram Rao
Associate Professor
Economics
trivikramk@ipeindia.org
Dr. S S Subramanyam
Associate Professor
Quantitative Techniques & Operations
sssubramanyam@ipeindia.org
V Anji Raju
Associate Professor
Marketing
vanjiraju@ipeindia.org
Dr. M L N Rao
Associate Professor
Marketing
mlnrao@ipeindia.org


Dr. P S Janaki Krishna
Associate Professor
Bio-Technology
janaki@ipeindia.org


Dr. V Srikanth
Assistant Professor
Marketing
srikanthv@ipeindia.org
Dr. Nandita Sethi
Assistant Professor
Economics
nanditasethi@ipeindia.org
CA Dr. Shital Jhunjhunwala
Assistant Professor
Finance
jhunjhunwalas@ipeindia.org
Dr. Ch Lakshmi Kumari
Assistant Professor
Economics
laxmi_k@ipeindia.org


A N K Prasanna Anjaneyulu
Assistant Professor
Information Technology
ankprasanna@ipeindia.org
Dr. A Pawan Kumar
Assistant Professor
Finance
pawanavadhanam@ipeindia.org
Dr. A Sridhar Raj
Assistant Professor
Organizational Behavior
sridharraj@ipeindia.org
Shaheen
Assistant Professor
Quantitative Techniques & Information Technology
shahmsc@ipeindia.org
Dr. R Padmaja
Assistant Professor
Marketing
rpadmaja@ipeindia.org
Dr. M Meher Karuna
Assistant Professor
Marketing
meherkaruna@ipeindia.org
Punam Singh
Assistant Professor
Human Resources
punamsingh@ipeindia.org
A S Kalyana Kumar
Assistant Professor
Information Technology
kalyan@ipeindia.org


J Kiranmai
Assistant Professor
Finance
kiranmai@ipeindia.org
K V Ramesh
Assistant Professor
Finance
kvramesh@ipeindia.org
Dr. V Rajeev Karan Reddy
Assistant Professor
French Language
rajeev_karanv@ipeindia.org
Dr. Jayasree Raveedran
Assistant Professor
Finance
rjayasree@ipeindia.org
M J Rama Krishna
Assistant Professor
Marketing
mjramakrishna@ipeindia.org
Dr. Sayeda Begum
Assistant Professor
Human Resources
sayedabegum@ipeindia.org
Dr. M Karthik
Assistant Professor
International Business & Foreign Trade
karthik@ipeindia.org


CS T Anil Kumar
Assistant Professor
Finance
anilkumar@ipeindia.org
Dr. Samanta Sahu
Assistant Professor
Governance
samantasahu@ipeindia.org
Dr. P Geeta
Assistant Professor
Governance
pgeeta@ipeindia.org


Dr. Shulagna Sarkar
Assistant Professor
Human Resources
shulagnasarkar@ipeindia.org
Dr. G Rajesh
Assistant Professor
Economics
rajesh@ipeindia.org


S Vivek
Assistant Professor
Human Resources
viek@ipeindia.org


K Srinivas
Assistant Professor
Economics
ksrinivas@ipeindia.org
Dr. Inder Sekhar Yadav
Assistant Professor
Finance
indersy@ipeindia.org


Dr. K V Anantha Kumar
Assistant Professor
Marketing
ananth@ipeindia.org


Dr. Swayamprava Mishra
Assistant Professor
Economics
swayampravamshr@ipeindia.org


M Chandrashekar
Assistant Professor
Finance
m.chandrashekar@ipeindia.org




Dr. B Sai Sailaja
Assistant Professor

Economics
saisailaja@ipeindia.org

J B Venkata Ratnam
Faculty
Operations
jbvratnam@ipeindia.org
Dr. N Rukmini Rao
Faculty Member
Corporate Governance
nrrao@ipeindia.org


P Mahesh
Faculty Member
Retail
maheshp@ipeindia.org


S Parabrahmaiah
Faculty Member
Finance
param@ipeindia.org


A Rakesh Phanindra
Faculty Member
Information Technology
rakesh@ipeindia.org


Dr. Usha Nori
Faculty Member
Economics
ushanori@ipeindia.org


Anupama Dubey Mohanty
Faculty Member
Geography
anupama@ipeindia.org


Dr. Prarthana Kumar
Faculty Member
Marketing
prarthanakumar@ipeindia.org


Contact Us

Shameerpet Campus

Survey No. 1266, Shamirpet (V & M),
Hyderabad, Rangareddy Dist. - 500 101.
Telangana, India.

City Office

Osmania University Campus,
Hyderabad - 500 007.
Telanaga, India.
Tel: +91 - 40 - 2709 8938 / 7445 / 8145
Fax: +91 - 40 - 2709 5478
e-mail: info@ipeindia.org