wholesale cheap jerseys china cheap nhl jerseys cheap nba jerseys china cheap hockey jerseys free shipping cheap nhl jerseys Moncler Jackets Outlet Moncler Outlet cheap nfl jerseys cheap louboutin
Institute of Public Enterprise - Core Faculty

Spot Admissions for PG Courses. Contact Admissions Dept for more details. Scholarships for PGP 2015-17 Admissions  Interim Report on Placements
Call for Admissions for the Ph.D. Programme 2015-16'; Last date for submission of applications: August 24, 2015

Core Faculty

 

Prof. Ram Kumar Mishra
Senior Professor & Director
Finance & Economics
rkmishra@ipeindia.org

Prof. S Sreenivasa Murthy
Dean & Head -Placement Division
Finance
ssmurthy@ipeindia.org
K R S Sastry
Sr. Faculty Member
Finance
krssastry@ipeindia.org
Dr. S K Mathur
Sr. Faculty Member 
International Business
skmathur@ipeindia.org

S Satish Kumar
Sr. Faculty Member
Quantitative Techniques & Operations
satishkumar@ipeindia.org
Dr. G Vidyanath
Sr. Faculty Member
Finance
vidyanath@ipeindia.org
Dr. K Narendranath Menon
Sr. Faculty Member
Finance
narenkrish@ipeindia.org

Dr. A Anand
Sr. Faculty Member
Governance & Public Policy
anand@ipeindia.org

Dr. A Jagan Mohan Reddy
Associate Professor
Human Resources
jaganmohan@ipeindia.org
Dr. K Trivikram Rao
Associate Professor
Economics
trivikramk@ipeindia.org
Dr. S S Subramanyam
Associate Professor
Quantitative Techniques & Operations
sssubramanyam@ipeindia.org
V Anji Raju
Associate Professor
Marketing
vanjiraju@ipeindia.org
Dr. M L N Rao
Associate Professor
Marketing
mlnrao@ipeindia.org


Dr. P S Janaki Krishna
Associate Professor
Bio-Technology
janaki@ipeindia.org


Dr. V Srikanth
Assistant Professor
Marketing
srikanthv@ipeindia.org
CA Dr. Shital Jhunjhunwala
Assistant Professor
Finance
jhunjhunwalas@ipeindia.org
Dr. Ch Lakshmi Kumari
Assistant Professor
Economics
laxmi_k@ipeindia.org


Dr. A N K Prasanna Anjaneyulu
Assistant Professor
Information Technology
ankprasanna@ipeindia.org
Dr. A Pawan Kumar
Assistant Professor
Finance
pawanavadhanam@ipeindia.org
Dr. A Sridhar Raj
Assistant Professor
Organizational Behavior
sridharraj@ipeindia.org
Dr. Shaheen
Assistant Professor
Quantitative Techniques & Information Technology
shahmsc@ipeindia.org
Dr. M Meher Karuna
Assistant Professor
Marketing
meherkaruna@ipeindia.org
Punam Singh
Assistant Professor
Human Resources
punamsingh@ipeindia.org
A S Kalyana Kumar
Assistant Professor
Information Technology
kalyan@ipeindia.org


J Kiranmai
Assistant Professor
Finance
kiranmai@ipeindia.org
K V Ramesh
Assistant Professor
Finance
kvramesh@ipeindia.org
Dr. V Rajeev Karan Reddy
Assistant Professor
French Language
rajeev_karanv@ipeindia.org
Dr. Jayasree Raveedran
Assistant Professor
Finance
rjayasree@ipeindia.org
M J Rama Krishna
Assistant Professor
Marketing
mjramakrishna@ipeindia.org
Dr. M Karthik
Assistant Professor
International Business & Foreign Trade
karthik@ipeindia.org


CS T Anil Kumar
Assistant Professor
Finance
anilkumar@ipeindia.org
Dr. P Geeta
Assistant Professor
Governance
pgeeta@ipeindia.org


Dr. Shulagna Sarkar
Assistant Professor
Human Resources
shulagnasarkar@ipeindia.org
Dr. G Rajesh
Assistant Professor
Economics
rajesh@ipeindia.org


S Vivek
Assistant Professor
Human Resources
vivek@ipeindia.org


Dr. Inder Sekhar Yadav
Assistant Professor
Finance
indersy@ipeindia.org


Dr. K V Anantha Kumar
Assistant Professor
Marketing
ananth@ipeindia.org


Dr. Swayamprava Mishra
Assistant Professor
Economics
swayampravamshr@ipeindia.org


M Chandrashekar
Assistant Professor
Finance
m.chandrashekar@ipeindia.org




Dr. B Sai Sailaja
Assistant Professor

Economics
saisailaja@ipeindia.org

J B Venkata Ratnam
Faculty
Operations
jbvratnam@ipeindia.org
P Mahesh
Faculty Member
Retail
maheshp@ipeindia.org


S Parabrahmaiah
Faculty Member
Finance
param@ipeindia.org


A Rakesh Phanindra
Faculty Member
Information Technology
rakesh@ipeindia.org


Dr. Usha Nori
Faculty Member
Economics
ushanori@ipeindia.org


Anupama Dubey Mohanty
Faculty Member
Geography
anupama@ipeindia.org


Dr. Prarthana Kumar
Faculty Member
Marketing
prarthanakumar@ipeindia.org


Contact Us

Shamirpet Campus

Survey No. 1266, Shamirpet (V & M),
Hyderabad, Rangareddy Dist. - 500 101.
Telangana, India.
Tel: +91 - 40 - 2349 0900
Fax: +91 - 40 - 2349 0999

City Office

Osmania University Campus,
Hyderabad - 500 007.
Telangana, India.
Tel: +91 - 40 - 2709 8938 / 7445 / 8145
Fax: +91 - 40 - 2709 5478
e-mail: info@ipeindia.org